on 30 June 2007
This album basically has all the songs Aerosmith are covering live during their current world tour. Not to mention that it includes two brand-new never-before-heard future Aerosmith classics "Sedona Sunrise" and "Devil's Got A New Disguise" and the "Pop Mix" of "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing".

So here is the track list:
1. Dream On
2. Mama Kin
3. Sweet Emotion
4. Back In The Saddle
5. Last Child
6. Walk This Way (performed by Run DMC with Steven Tyler & Joe Perry)
7. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
8. Rag Doll
9. Love In An Elevator
10. Janie's Got A Gun
11. What It Takes
12. Crazy
13. Livin’ On The Edge
14. Cryin’
15. I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing
16. Jaded
17. Sedona Sunrise
18. Devil's Got A New Disguise

Aerosmith - Devil's Got A New Disguise: Part 1, Part 2